完全冗餘的免費電話網絡

借助強大,高質量的免費電話網絡,保持企業中的開放通信線路。 我們的免費電話號碼可靠,便攜且可擴展,而且價格低廉。 在IDT Express Advantage的支持下,在全國范圍內簡化您的客戶接待方式。 利用先進的工具和功能,如移動轉發,虛榮號碼,自動工具的集成,呼叫路由等,可以使您的企業享有通信優勢。

高質量和全球網絡

擴展您的業務並與世界各地的客戶建立聯繫,而無需進行物理擴展。 無論您公司的地理位置如何,都可以在70多個國家/地區獲得免費的呼入和呼出電話。 IDT Express在全球範圍內提供大量的免費電話區號。

免費電話號碼(有時稱為免費電話號碼)也帶有專業和全球形象,這與附加到僅本地電話號碼的特定於區域的區號不同,從而提高了您的企業形象和信譽。 為了受到廣大消費者的重視,企業將免費電話號碼作為電話通信的黃金標準。

開始使用A
$ 25免費贈金

填寫此表格,即表示您同意IDT Express僅就此特定服務與您聯繫。 請注意,我們絕不會與任何第三方共享您的數據。

沒有合約

我們所有的免費電話號碼都沒有義務合同。 如果您對我們的服務不滿意,則可以自由移植這些號碼(大多數情況下)

自助服務

您可以通過我們的自助服務門戶或DIDs API購買免費電話號碼,以進行高級號碼管理和自動化。 我們健壯且用戶友好的門戶使您可以訪問AZ出站語音終端,全球DID和完整的免費電話號碼。

號碼攜帶

我們支持大多數國家/地區的國際號碼可攜帶性。 我們的客戶經理團隊將隨時為您提供幫助。

IDT Express的優勢

IDT是全球最受信任的全球電信合作夥伴之一,也是語音連接行業的領導者。 我們以具有競爭力的價格為全球各種規模的企業提供可靠的優質服務。 我們提供24/7支持,專門的帳戶管理以及超過25年的行業領先經驗。

準備好開始了嗎?
每分鐘都很重要!

燈泡

探索行業解決方案

語音圖標白色

進一步了解VOICE

DID圖標白色

了解有關DID的更多信息

Fully Redundant Toll-Free Network

Maintain open lines of communication in your business with a strong, high-quality toll-free network.  Our toll-free numbers are reliable, portable and scalable, all at a great low price.  Streamline your approach to customer-reception on a nationwide scale backed by the IDT Express Advantage.  Leverage advanced tools and features like mobile forwarding, vanity numbers, integration of automated tools, call routing, and many more give your business a communications edge.

High-Quality & Global Network

Expand your business and connect with customers around the world without the expense of physical expansion. Get inbound and outbound toll-free calling in over 70 countries, regardless of your business’s physical location.  IDT Express offers an extensive inventory of toll-free area codes around the world.

Toll-free numbers (sometimes called freephone numbers) also carry with them a professional and global image unlike the region-specific area codes attached to local-only numbers, boosting your business image and credibility. In order to be taken seriously by the broader consumer, businesses depend on toll-free numbers as the gold standard of telephone communication.

Get Started With A
$25 Free Credit

By completing this form, you are agreeing to be contacted by IDT Express for this specific service ONLY. Please note that we never share your data with any third party.

No Contracts

All our toll-free numbers come with no obligation contracts. You are free to port out the numbers(in most cases) if you are not satisfied with our service

Self-Service

You can purchase toll free numbers either through our self serve portal our through our DIDs API for advanced number management & automation. Our robust & user friendly portal gives you access to A-Z outbound voice termination, global DIDs & a full range of toll free numbers.

Number Portability

We support international number portability in most countries. Our team of account managers are here to help you along the way.

The IDT Express Advantage

IDT is among the world’s most trusted global telecom partners and a leader in the industry of voice connectivity. We provide reliable high-quality services at competitive prices to businesses of all sizes across the globe. We offer 24/7 support, dedicated account management, and over 25 years of industry-leading experience.

Ready to get started?
Every minute counts!

bulb

Explore Industry Solutions

voice icon white

Learn More About VOICE

DID icon white

Learn More About DIDs

Get Started With A $25 Credit!