شبكة اتصال مجانية زائدة عن الحاجة بالكامل

حافظ على خطوط اتصال مفتوحة في عملك من خلال شبكة اتصال مجانية قوية وعالية الجودة. أرقامنا المجانية موثوقة وقابلة للنقل وقابلة للتطوير ، وكل ذلك بسعر منخفض رائع. قم بتبسيط نهجك في استقبال العملاء على نطاق وطني مدعوم من IDT Express Advantage. استفد من الأدوات والميزات المتقدمة مثل إعادة توجيه الهاتف المحمول ، والأرقام المخصصة ، وتكامل الأدوات الآلية ، وتوجيه المكالمات ، وغير ذلك الكثير مما يمنح عملك ميزة اتصالات.

جودة عالية وشبكة عالمية

توسيع نطاق عملك والتواصل مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم دون حساب التوسع المادي. احصل على مكالمات واردة وصادرة مجانية في أكثر من 70 دولة ، بغض النظر عن الموقع الفعلي لشركتك. تقدم IDT Express مخزونًا شاملاً من رموز المناطق المجانية حول العالم.

الأرقام المجانية (تسمى أحيانًا أرقام الهاتف المجاني) تحمل معها أيضًا صورة احترافية وعالمية على عكس رموز المنطقة الخاصة بالمنطقة المرفقة بالأرقام المحلية فقط ، مما يعزز صورة عملك ومصداقيتك. من أجل أن يأخذها المستهلك على محمل الجد ، تعتمد الشركات على الأرقام المجانية كمعيار ذهبي للاتصالات الهاتفية.

ابدأ بـ A
25 دولار رصيد مجاني

من خلال ملء هذا النموذج ، فإنك توافق على أن يتم الاتصال بك بواسطة IDT Express لهذه الخدمة المحددة فقط. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نشارك بياناتك مع أي طرف ثالث.

لا عقود

تأتي جميع أرقامنا المجانية بدون عقود التزام. أنت حر في نقل الأرقام (في معظم الحالات) إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن خدمتنا

خدمة ذاتية؟

يمكنك شراء الأرقام المجانية إما من خلال بوابة الخدمة الذاتية الخاصة بنا من خلال DIDs API لإدارة الأرقام المتقدمة والتشغيل الآلي. تمنحك بوابتنا القوية وسهلة الاستخدام إمكانية الوصول إلى إنهاء الصوت الصادر من AZ ، و DIDs العالمية ومجموعة كاملة من الأرقام المجانية.

نقل الرقم

نحن ندعم إمكانية نقل الأرقام الدولية في معظم البلدان. فريق مديري الحسابات لدينا هنا لمساعدتك على طول الطريق.

ميزة IDT Express

IDT هي من بين شركاء الاتصالات العالمية الأكثر ثقة في العالم ورائدة في صناعة الاتصال الصوتي. نحن نقدم خدمات موثوقة وعالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية للشركات من جميع الأحجام في جميع أنحاء العالم. نقدم دعمًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وإدارة حسابات مخصصة ، وأكثر من 24 عامًا من الخبرة الرائدة في المجال.

على استعداد للبدء؟
كل دقيقة مهمة!

مصباح

استكشاف حلول الصناعة

أيقونة الصوت باللون الأبيض

تعرف على المزيد حول الصوت

DID أيقونة بيضاء

تعرف على المزيد حول DIDs

Fully Redundant Toll-Free Network

Maintain open lines of communication in your business with a strong, high-quality toll-free network.  Our toll-free numbers are reliable, portable and scalable, all at a great low price.  Streamline your approach to customer-reception on a nationwide scale backed by the IDT Express Advantage.  Leverage advanced tools and features like mobile forwarding, vanity numbers, integration of automated tools, call routing, and many more give your business a communications edge.

High-Quality & Global Network

Expand your business and connect with customers around the world without the expense of physical expansion. Get inbound and outbound toll-free calling in over 70 countries, regardless of your business’s physical location.  IDT Express offers an extensive inventory of toll-free area codes around the world.

Toll-free numbers (sometimes called freephone numbers) also carry with them a professional and global image unlike the region-specific area codes attached to local-only numbers, boosting your business image and credibility. In order to be taken seriously by the broader consumer, businesses depend on toll-free numbers as the gold standard of telephone communication.

Get Started With A
$25 Free Credit

By completing this form, you are agreeing to be contacted by IDT Express for this specific service ONLY. Please note that we never share your data with any third party.

No Contracts

All our toll-free numbers come with no obligation contracts. You are free to port out the numbers(in most cases) if you are not satisfied with our service

Self-Service

You can purchase toll free numbers either through our self serve portal our through our DIDs API for advanced number management & automation. Our robust & user friendly portal gives you access to A-Z outbound voice termination, global DIDs & a full range of toll free numbers.

Number Portability

We support international number portability in most countries. Our team of account managers are here to help you along the way.

The IDT Express Advantage

IDT is among the world’s most trusted global telecom partners and a leader in the industry of voice connectivity. We provide reliable high-quality services at competitive prices to businesses of all sizes across the globe. We offer 24/7 support, dedicated account management, and over 25 years of industry-leading experience.

Ready to get started?
Every minute counts!

bulb

Explore Industry Solutions

voice icon white

Learn More About VOICE

DID icon white

Learn More About DIDs

Get Started With A $25 Credit!