IDT國內電信有限公司(“ IDT Express”)可在其合作夥伴資源中心網站(“網站”或“站點”)上使用您的客戶和帳戶信息,數據,研究,材料,資源,文檔,軟件和產品(統稱為“材料”)和IDT Express提供的各種服務(統稱為“服務”),必須遵守本文檔中規定的條款和條件(“使用條款”)。 通過訪問或使用本網站(包括您對任何材料或服務的訪問或使用),您同意接受這些使用條款的約束。 如果您不希望受到這些使用條款的約束,則不得訪問或使用本網站,材料或任何服務。 使用材料或服務,即表示您同意受這些使用條款的約束。

IDT Express可以隨時修改“材料”,“服務”和“使用條款”,恕不另行通知,並且所做的此類修改應立即生效。 此外,在使用特定服務或材料時,您應遵守適用於此類服務或材料的所有已發布協議,準則或規則,其中可能包含使用條款中的條款和條件。 所有這些準則或規則均通過引用結合到使用條款中。

商標

IDT Express的公司名稱,服務標記,徽標,商號,商標,網站和域名(統稱為“標記”)是IDT Express的專有財產,並且應保留為IDT Express的專有財產,本協議中的任何內容均不授予您使用該IDT Express的許可分數。

版權

網站上的所有服務和/或材料均受商標,版權或其他知識產權法的保護。 未經IDT Express的事先明確書面同意,嚴禁在網站上對服務和/或材料進行任何商業使用。 法律明確禁止任何不符合本文所述條款的服務和/或材料的複製或再分發,並可能導致嚴厲的民事和刑事處罰。

使用任何IDT Express軟件

本網站上可供您使用的軟件是IDT Express和/或其供應商和合作夥伴的版權作品。 此類軟件的使用受這些使用條款的約束。 您不得進行反向工程,反編譯或嘗試發現網站上可用軟件的源代碼。 在不限制上述規定的前提下,嚴禁任何為進一步複製或再分發而向任何計算機,服務器或位置複製或複製本軟件的任何嘗試。

你的行為

您同意僅出於合法目的使用“材料和服務”。 禁止您在本網站上發布或傳播任何非法,有害,威脅,辱罵,騷擾,誹謗,粗俗,淫穢,色情,褻瀆,仇恨,歧視或其他任何形式的有害材料,包括但不限於限制,鼓勵非法行為的材料。 如果IDT Express自行決定認為您從事了上述任何行為,IDT Express可以:(i)從本網站中刪除此類內容; (ii)終止或暫停您的帳戶或使用服務和材料; 和/或(iii)將令人反感的材料,您與IDT Express的通信以及您的個人身份信息轉發給適當的主管部門進行調查或起訴。

保證和免責聲明

可以從該站點訪問的超鏈接或其他網頁將使您離開站點。 鏈接的站點不受IDT Express的控制,IDT Express對任何鏈接的站點或鏈接站點中包含的任何鏈接的內容,或對該站點的任何更改或更新概不負責。 IDT Express僅出於方便的目的向您提供這些鏈接,並且包含任何鏈接並不表示IDT Express認可該站點。 IDT Express及其關聯公司不控製或認可第三方網站的內容。 本網站上提供的所有服務和材料均按“原樣”提供。 IDT Express不做任何形式的明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於所有權或非侵權的保證,或針對服務或材料,執行的任何交易的任何隱含的保證或適銷性或適用性。通過服務或一般在Internet上,或者在通話質量上。 IDT Express對任何此類交易直接或間接引起的任何成本或損害不承擔任何責任。 IDT Express不保證服務或材料不會被中斷或沒有錯誤,也不會在沒有數據包丟失或中斷的情況下運行,IDT Express也不能保證與Internet的任何連接或通過Internet的傳輸或服務或材料中的任何缺陷被糾正。 IDT Express不保證或保證任何可從本網站下載的文件均不含感染或病毒,蠕蟲,特洛伊木馬或其他包含污染或破壞性屬性的代碼。 您有責任並被敦促執行足夠的程序和檢查點,以滿足您對數據輸入和輸出的準確性的特殊要求,並維護站點外部的一種手段來重建任何丟失的數據。 IDT Express不保證第三方無法訪問在此數據庫中輸入和存儲的信息或數據,並且您對使用服務,材料和網站承擔全部,全部責任和風險。

責任限制

在任何情況下,IDT Express均不對(i)任何直接,間接,偶發,結果性或懲罰性賠償(包括但不限於因利潤損失,業務中斷,程序,數據或信息的損失以及(例如)由於使用或無法使用本網站,服務或材料,或本服務提供的或從本網站下載或超鏈接的任何交易而產生的,即使已告知IDT Express或其授權代表這種可能性損害賠償;或(ii)任何由於通過本網站下載或從本網站超鏈接下載的服務和/或材料或信息的錯誤,遺漏或其他不准確性而引起的任何索賠; (iii)與訪問本網站的第三方獲得的數據有關的任何索賠。 您承擔使用本網站以及相關數據和信息的所有風險。

賠款

您同意賠償IDT Express,其IDT Express,其高管,董事,僱員,代理商,股東,被許可人,供應商,業務合作夥伴以及本網站,服務或材料的任何第三方信息提供者,並為之承擔所有損失,費用,損害的賠償,並為其提供辯護以及由於您不當使用任何服務或材料或您違反這些使用條款而導致的費用,包括合理的律師費。 本段的規定是為了使IDT Express及其站點,服務或材料的高級管理人員,董事,僱員,代理商,股東,被許可方,供應商,業務合作夥伴和任何第三方信息提供商受益。 這些個人或實體均有權代表自己直接主張和執行這些規定。

終止

您同意IDT Express可以出於任何原因,或完全沒有理由,自行決定終止您的密碼,帳戶(或其任何部分)或對服務或材料的使用。 IDT Express也可以自行決定在任何時間終止提供材料,服務或其任何部分,恕不另行通知。 您同意在不事先通知的情況下終止對服務或資料的訪問​​將被終止,並且您承認並同意IDT Express可以立即停用或刪除您的帳戶和/或禁止對服務或資料的任何進一步訪問。 此外,您同意IDT Express對您或任何第三方對您對服務或資料的訪問​​的任何終止不承擔任何責任。

適用法律; 管轄權

這些使用條款應根據新澤西州法律進行管理和解釋。 您同意在您與IDT Express之間出於任何與本使用條款有關的任何目的而採取的任何法律行動或程序中,您同意服從新澤西州州和聯邦法院的專屬管轄權,並且您明確放棄對管轄權的所有抗辯。 您可能對網站,服務或材料提出的任何訴訟或索賠理由必須在索賠或訴訟因由產生或禁止此類索賠或因由後一(1)年內開始。 IDT Express未堅持或嚴格執行這些使用條款中的任何規定,不應解釋為放棄任何規定或權利。 雙方之間的行為過程或貿易慣例均不得採取行動修改本使用條款的任何規定。 IDT Express可以隨時將本使用條款下的權利和義務轉讓給任何一方,恕不另行通知。

帳號和密碼

您有責任對您的帳號和/或密碼保密。 無論您是否實際或明確授權,您應對帳戶的所有使用負責。

個人信息和隱私

要了解IDT Express如何保護您的個人信息,請參閱我們的隱私政策。 請注意,發送給IDT Express的任何非個人信息或材料通常被視為非機密信息。

出口管制法

服務和材料的出口和再出口受美國出口法律和法規的管制,可能會不時進行修改。 因此,您證明自己了解並遵守所有適用的出口規則和法規,包括有責任獲得將服務和材料出口或再出口到要求許可證的任何目的地的許可證。 此外,這些材料不得出口或再出口到古巴,伊朗,伊拉克,利比亞,蘇丹,塔利班控制的阿富汗地區或美國禁止向其出口貨物,技術或服務的任何其他國家。或這些國家/地區的國民(無論身在何處)。 此外,“軟件”或“材料”均不得分發給美國政府維護的“拒絕命令表”,“實體列表”或“特別指定的國民”列表中的人員。 通過使用本網站上的服務和/或材料,您證明自己不是以上所列國家之一或美國禁運貨物,服務或技術所處的任何其他國家的國民,並且您不是拒絕命令表,實體列表或特別指定國民列表中的人員。

付款

如果您註冊了我們的一項付費服務,則表示您同意負責因使用IDT Express付費服務而產生的所有適用費用,包括但不限於未經授權的第三方使用或濫用,或任何錯誤,意外使用或損失。 根據我們的驗證程序,所有資金可能無法立即使用。 IDT Express將不提供任何退款或退款。 使用公用電話撥打電話可能會產生附加費。 IDT Express保留對未使用三十(500)天或更長時間的帳戶收取每月最高400美元(或30歐元)帳戶維護費的權利。 如果某個帳戶已使用60天或更長時間,則IDT Express保留終止該帳戶的權利,該帳戶中的所有資金均應歸IDT Express所有。 本網站上的信息可能包含技術上的錯誤或印刷錯誤。 信息可能會更改或更新,恕不另行通知。 IDT Express也可能隨時對網站,材料或服務進行改進和/或更改,恕不另行通知。

Website terms of use


IDT Domestic Telecom, Inc. (“IDT Express”) makes available for your use on its Partner Resource Center Web site (“Website” or “Site”) customer and account information, data, research, materials, resources, documents, software and products (collectively “Materials”) and various services offered by IDT Express (collectively “Services”) subject to the terms and conditions set forth in this document (“Terms of Use”). By accessing or using this Site, which includes your access to or use of any Materials or Services, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use. If you do not wish to be bound by these Terms of Use, you may not access or use the Site, Materials, or any of the Services. By using the Materials or Service, you are agreeing to be bound by these Terms of Use.

IDT Express may modify the Materials, Services and Terms of Use at any time without notice and such modifications shall be deemed effective immediately upon making such changes. Additionally, when using particular Services or Materials, you shall be subject to all posted agreements, guidelines or rules applicable to such Services or Materials that may contain terms and conditions in addition to those in the Terms of Use. All such guidelines or rules are hereby incorporated by reference into the Terms of Use.

Trademarks


Corporate names, service marks, logos, trade names, trademarks, Web site and domain names of IDT Express (collectively “Marks”) are and shall remain the exclusive property of IDT Express and nothing in this agreement shall grant you the license to use such Marks.

Copyright


All Services and/or Materials found in the Website are protected by trademark, copyright, or other intellectual property laws. Any commercial use of the Services and/or Materials found on the Website is strictly prohibited, without the express, prior, written consent of IDT Express. Any reproduction or redistribution of the Services and/or Materials not in accordance with the terms set forth herein is expressly prohibited by law, and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.

Use Of Any IDT Express Software

The software that is made available for your use on this Site is the copyrighted work of IDT Express and/or its suppliers and partners. Use of such software is governed by these Terms of Use. You may not reverse engineer, decompile or otherwise attempt to discover the source code of the software available on the Web site. WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, ANY ATTEMPT TO COPY OR REPRODUCE THE SOFTWARE TO ANY COMPUTER, SERVER OR LOCATION FOR FURTHER REPRODUCTION OR REDISTRIBUTION IS EXPRESSLY PROHIBITED.

Your Conduct


You agree to use the Materials and Services for lawful purposes only. You are prohibited from posting on, or transmitting through, the Site any unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, sexually explicit, profane, hateful, discriminatory, or other objectionable material of any kind, including, without limitation, material that encourages unlawful conduct. If IDT Express believes, in its sole discretion, that you have engaged in any of the foregoing conduct, IDT Express may, (i) remove such content from the Site; (ii) terminate or suspend your account or use of the Services and Materials; and/or (iii) forward the offensive materials, your communications with IDT Express and your personally identifiable information to the proper authorities for investigation or prosecution.

Warranties And Disclaimers


Hyperlinks or other Web pages that may be accessible from this site will enable you to leave the Site. The linked sites are not under the control of IDT Express and IDT Express is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites. IDT Express is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by IDT Express of the site. IDT Express and its affiliates do not control or endorse the content of third party web sites. All services and materials provided on this Site are provided “as is.” IDT Express does not make any warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including without limitation warranties of title or non-infringement, or any implied warranties or merchantibility or fitness for a particular purpose with regard to the Services or Materials, any transaction performed through the Services or on the Internet generally, or as to the quality of the call. IDT Express shall not be liable for any cost or damage arising either directly or indirectly from any such transaction. IDT Express does not warrant that the Services or Materials will be uninterrupted or error-free or will operate without packet loss or interruption, nor does IDT Express warrant any connection to or any transmission over the Internet or that any defects in the Services or Materials will be corrected. IDT Express does not guarantee or warrant that any files made available for downloading from the Site will be free of infection or viruses, worms, Trojan horses or other code that contains contaminating or destructive properties. You are responsible and are urged to implement sufficient procedures and checkpoints to satisfy your particular requirements for accuracy of data input and output, and for maintaining a means external to the Site for the reconstruction of any lost data. IDT Express does not warrant that the information or data inputted and stored in this database cannot be accessed by a third party and you assume complete and total responsibility and risk for your use of the Services, Materials and the Site.

Limitation Of Liability


In no event will IDT Express be liable for (i) any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or punitive damages (including, but not limited to damages for loss of profits, business interruption, loss of programs, data or information, and the like) arising out of the use of or inability to use the Site, Services or Materials, or any transactions provided on the Service or downloaded or hyperlinked from the Site, even if IDT Express or its authorized representatives have been advised of the possibility of such damages, or (ii) any claim attributable to errors, omissions, or other inaccuracies in the Service and/or Materials or information downloaded through, or hyperlinked from, the Site; or (iii) any claim related to data obtained by a third party who accesses the Site. You assume all risk of using the Site and associated data and information.

Indemnity


You agree to indemnify, defend and hold IDT Express, its officers, directors, employees, agents, shareholders, licensees, suppliers, business partners and any third party information providers to the Site, Services or Materials from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, resulting from your improper use of any Services or Materials, or any violation of these Terms of Use by you. The provisions of this paragraph are for the benefit of IDT Express and its officers, directors, employees, agents, shareholders, licensees, suppliers, business partners and any third party information providers to the Site, Services or Materials. Each of these individuals or entities shall have the right to assert and enforce these provisions directly against you on its own behalf.

Termination


You agree that IDT Express, in its sole discretion, may terminate your password, account (or any part thereof) or use of the Services or Materials, for any reason, or no reason at all. IDT Express may also in its sole discretion and at any time discontinue providing the Materials, Services, or any parts thereof, with or without notice. You agree that any termination of your access to the Services or Materials may be effected without prior notice, and you acknowledge and agree that IDT Express may immediately deactivate or delete your account and/or bar any further access to the Services or Materials. Further, you agree that IDT Express shall not be liable to you or any third-party for any termination of your access to the Services or Materials.

Governing Law; Jurisdiction


These Terms of Use shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New Jersey. You agree that in any legal action or proceeding between you and IDT Express for any purpose concerning these Terms of Use, you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the state and federal courts of New Jersey and you expressly waive all defenses to jurisdiction. Any cause of action or claim you may have with respect to the Site, Services or Materials must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises or such claim or cause of action is barred. IDT Express’s failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of these Terms of Use shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right. Neither the course of conduct between the parties nor trade practice shall act to modify any provision of these Terms of Use. IDT Express may assign its rights and duties under these Terms of Use to any party at any time without notice to you.

Account Number And Password


You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account number and/or password. You are responsible for all uses of your account, whether or not actually or expressly authorized by you.

Personal Information And Privacy


To learn about how IDT Express protects your personal information, refer to our Privacy Policy. Please note that any non-personal information or material sent to IDT Express will generally be deemed to NOT be confidential.

Export Control Laws


The export and re-export of Services and Materials are controlled by the export laws and regulations of the United States, as they may be amended from time to time. Accordingly, you certify that you are aware of and will comply with all applicable export rules and regulations, including the responsibility to obtain a license for the export or re-export of the Services and Materials to any destination requiring such a license. In addition, the Materials may not be exported or re-exported to Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Sudan, the Taliban-controlled regions of Afghanistan or to any other country to which the United States prohibits the export of goods, technology or services or to nationals of those countries, wherever located. Moreover, neither the Software nor Materials may be distributed to persons on the Table of Denial Orders, the Entity List, or the List of Specially Designated Nationals maintained by the U.S. government. By using the Services and/or Materials on this Site, you are certifying that you are not a national of one of the above-listed countries or of any other country to which the United States embargoes goods, services or technology and that you are not a person on the Table of Denial Orders, the Entity List, or the List of Specially Designated Nationals.

Payment


If you register for one of our pay services, you agree to be responsible for payment of all applicable charges incurred as a result of your use of the IDT Express pay services, including but not limited to the use or misuse by an unauthorized third party, or any error, accidental use or loss. Due to our verification process, all funds may not be available for immediate use. IDT Express will not offer any refunds or reimbursements. Calls made from a payphone may incur a surcharge. IDT Express reserves the right to charge a monthly account maintenance fee of up to $500 (or €400) on any account that has not been used for a period of thirty (30) days or longer. If an account has not been used for a period of 60 days or longer, then IDT Express reserves the right to terminate such account and all funds in such account shall become the property of IDT Express. Information on this Site may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Information may be changed or updated without notice. IDT Express may also make improvements and/or changes to the Site, Materials or Services at any time without notice.